The Cat’s Meow

Hello world, my name is Michael Catanzaro.

I am an aging millennial, and a life long Long Island (New York) resident. I am, for the most part, an introvert but express myself through use of the written word.  I have a tight group of close friends that I have known my entire life and through the years my nicknames have varied and evolved but generally they stem from “Cat” (based on my last name).

The Cat’s Pajamas is a blog I am creating that reflects my views. Ideally I’d be able to write my blogs from the comfort of my own home. I envision sitting on my couch in my pajamas and fuzzy slippers and typing away about the ills of the world, the delicious food I purchased, the highs and lows of sports, and the day to day madness in my world (professional and personal). It is going to be a mixed bag of things, but certainly going to have fun with it. Hope you do too.

Leave a comment